Still Fishing

I’m alive!

Greeting readers and thank you for sticking around! I won’t be taking much of your time today as this is merely a notice that I’m not gone. Nor have I quit writing. IMG_2217On the contrary, I’ve been writing a lot which is where most of my focus has been these last few months. I just wanted to take a moment and let you know I haven’t forgotten you. I really appreciate you sticking with me for as long as you have. You are amazing! I also need to give a special thank you to my newest subscribers who’ve been checking me out even when I haven’t been writing for the public. Thank you!

I will have an official new post soon with my usual ramblings on life, writing and reading, and my sad lack of fishing of late. Mostly though, my upcoming post will be on how I learned my poker game sometimes correlates with my writing. Interested yet?

It should be ready to post at least by the weekend, maybe sooner. Thank you once again for tuning in and reading what this old fisherman has to say. Until next time!

About Jason A. Meuschke

Happily married, father of four who has always been a dreamer and is finally pursuing those dreams! Follow along and read my silly thoughts as I approach the end of my first novel.
This entry was posted in Am writing, Fandom, Reasons to Write, Uncategorized, Write Every Day and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Still Fishing

  1. Whew! I was wondering. I kept checking your blog to see if I missed a post. I look forward to your next post, Jason.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

